Dress Shopping SFAS ladies take on Party Dress Express!

What girl doesn’t like dresses? I know I do. On modany november 24, the girls and michaela went to party dress express to shop till we dropped ( or at least try on dresses till we drop). The owners and workers of Party Dress express generously donated dresses for us to wear to the SFAS Finale on December 9. It was so fun to see all the beautiful dresses on the beautiful girls. I tried on quite a few, I am on the thicker side so i made sure to be cautious to the way the dresses fit my behind, who wants to look inappropriate, Not I. The dress I choose is absolutely beautiful, but simple. But if you know me you KNOW I will be spicing the dress up,cant wait for you all to see!!

 Image
Leave a Reply

